Social and technological progress requires organisations and co-workers to question themselves and adapt constantly. In the current climate of increasing complexity and new challenges, BIRDS accompanies you so that you can drive these transformations.

Technological progress requires organisations and co-workers to question themselves and adapt constantly. The cloud, digital technology, connected devices, big data and machine learning require a certain dynamic, an agility both at company and individual levels. Rather than merely adapting economically, we are going through a cultural transformation.

The BIRDS team accompanies you and your organisation to ensure you are at the forefront of these transformations. We work alongside you to ensure your development and transformations are successful. Together, we fix your priorities, the actions to take and we support them sustainably.

Our strategy of "integrated" support targets aims in a coherent and efficient way at all levels of the company (organisational, collective and individual) using the most appropriate modus operandi (consulting, coaching, training).


Managerial Transformation.

Watch the interview between Nelly Dubout, the Founder of Birds Conseil, and Yves Noël, Speaker, coach & consultant.

Over the course of the last decade, our relationship to work has been profoundly affected by massive economic, technological and societal mutations. These developments at the very heart of companies, imply a transformation of the managerial position.

Client case studies.

Interventions at all company levels using the most appropriate approaches: coaching, consulting or training.

The BIRDS team

The BIRDS team

Interventions at all levels of the company using the most suitable approaches.

 

DISCOVER US
Meet us!

Meet us!

We offer a free consultation to discuss your challenges and our recommendations.

THIS WAY!

Receive our newsletter and invitations to our events.

Les évolutions sociétales et technologiques imposent aux organisations et leurs collaborateurs
une remise en question et une adaptation constante. Face à la complexité et aux nouveaux
enjeux, BIRDS vous accompagne afin que vous soyez acteur de ces transformations.

Les évolutions numériques imposent aux organisations une remise en question et une adaptation constante. Le cloud, le digital, les objets connectés, le big data, le machine learning exigent une dynamique, une agilité d’entreprise et une agilité individuelle. Bien plus qu’une adaptation économique, c’est une transformation culturelle que nous vivons.

L’équipe BIRDS vous accompagne vous et votre organisation, afin que vous soyez acteurs de ces transformations. Nous sommes à vos côtés afin que vos évolutions et vos transformations soient de réelles réussites. Nous planifions ensemble vos priorités, vos actions et les soutenons de manière durable.

Notre stratégie d’accompagnement “intégré” vise de manière cohérente et efficace: l’ensemble des niveaux de l’entreprise (organisation, collectif individuel) avec le mode opératoire le plus approprié (conseil, coaching, formation).


La Transformation Managériale.

Découvrez l'entretien entre Nelly Dubout, Fondatrice de Birds Conseil et Yves Noël, Animateur, coach & consultant.

Au cours de la dernière décennie, d'importantes mutations économiques, technologiques, et plus largement sociétales, ont profondément affecté notre rapport au travail. La prise en compte de ces évolutions, au sein de l'entreprise, implique une transformation de la posture managériale.

Quelques Cas Clients.

Interventions menées à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise selon le mode le plus approprié que ce soit du coaching, du conseil ou de la formation participative.

L’équipe BIRDS

L’équipe BIRDS

Réussissez vos transformations à tous les niveaux de l’entreprise selon le mode le plus approprié.

Découvrez-nous
Rencontrons-Nous !

Rencontrons-Nous !

Nous vous proposons un RDV Conseil Gratuit afin de partager vos enjeux et nos recommandations.

Par ici !

Recevez la newsletter & les invitations aux événements.